Editor-in-Chief and Founder

Scarlett Clark


PR Manager

Courtney Benisch

Fashion Editor

Ema Murphy

Lifestyle Editor

Kayla Hollatz

Feature Writers:

Gabbi Batiloro

Isobel Morrice

Emily Whorton

Imogen Mullett

Maire Hannigan

Michelle Saavedra

Grace Law

Hannah Kacary


Anastasia Lanzara

Anna Devereux

Charlotte Jobson

Elizabeth Bennett

Emily Karlsson

Emma Trueman

Geraldine Estevez

Kylie Barton

Lisa Crocco

Megan Claire

Olivia Adams

Rebecca Wilson-Brown

Sarah Crateau

Foreign Correspondents

Federica Barcaglioni

Ilaria Piampiani

Kali Hawlk

Loraine Ong

Miguel Angel Gil García

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Website Protected by Spam Master

four × 4 =